THE ERROR OF MY WAYS IS MY ART Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 22:46:51 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-17-2019.html <p>A bit o sun and buzzsaw, bayshore</p> Sun, 17 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-14-2019.html <p>After work , darkness</p> Thu, 14 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-10-2019.html <p>G&#39;s spot, rattlesnake tooverlook and a bit beyond, G is elusive&nbsp;</p> Sun, 10 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-05-2019.html <p>Bayshore in the early mornin light. &nbsp;</p> Tue, 05 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-27-2019.html <p>Fightin the headwinds&nbsp;</p> Sun, 27 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-22-2019.html <p>hot days in cali, montara mt climb then down to beach</p> Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-21-2019.html <p>Warm eve on the bayshore</p> Mon, 21 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-20-2019.html <p>Thought about doing more, but this was enough</p> Sun, 20 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 18, 2019 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-18-2019.html <p>After work musings</p> Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:00:00