THE ERROR OF MY WAYS IS MY ART Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:51:53 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tue, Apr 17, 2018 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-17-2018.html <p>swweeeeet roll on my fav out and back. &nbsp;Montara mt trails above the pacific! Awesome bros</p> Tue, 17 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 14, 2018 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-14-2018.html <p>sunny beaches, mission and PB in San Diego</p> Sat, 14 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Apr 13, 2018 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-13-2018.html <p>happy bday scarback</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Fri, 13 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Apr 11, 2018 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-11-2018.html <p>got up</p> Wed, 11 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Apr 08, 2018 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-08-2018.html <p>sweet sunrise to the bridge! &nbsp;Last mile with gdoc in my ear. Good times . &nbsp;Let&rsquo;s plan the G50 party</p> Sun, 08 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Apr 06, 2018 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-06-2018.html <p>friday bayshore in the rain, pretty sweet</p> Fri, 06 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Apr 04, 2018 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-04-2018.html <p>after a long day of drillin</p> Wed, 04 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Apr 03, 2018 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-03-2018.html <p>after work, sore throat brewing...</p> Tue, 03 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Apr 01, 2018 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-01-2018.html <p>run, escape the fickle beast, happy Easter&nbsp;</p> Sun, 01 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 29, 2018 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-29-2018.html <p>afer work, feelin warm. &nbsp;Ready for summer</p> Thu, 29 Mar 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 22, 2018 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-22-2018.html <p>Bonk and Go</p> Thu, 22 Mar 2018 06:00:00