THE ERROR OF MY WAYS IS MY ART Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 09:21:48 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Wed, Jun 20, 2018 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-20-2018.html <p>mayhaps me looters</p> Wed, 20 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 18, 2018 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-18-2018.html <p>in light syrup</p> Mon, 18 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 14, 2018 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-14-2018.html <p>back and belly ache</p> Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 13, 2018 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-13-2018.html <p>some morning menagerie&nbsp;</p> Wed, 13 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 12, 2018 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-12-2018.html <p>bayshore, mountain at my gates</p> Tue, 12 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Jun 10, 2018 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-10-2018.html <p>sunday funday</p> Sun, 10 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 08, 2018 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-08-2018.html <p>A bit of poozle sauce</p> Fri, 08 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 05, 2018 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-05-2018.html <p>out lookin for Mithrandir</p> Tue, 05 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 02, 2018 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-02-2018.html <p>the figure 8 loops on Marin headlands trails with hot bakey sun&nbsp;and donuts and post run black sand beach</p> Sat, 02 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Wed, May 30, 2018 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-30-2018.html <p>pre worky, shoes fallin apart</p> Wed, 30 May 2018 06:00:00 Sun, May 27, 2018 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-27-2018.html <p>pre churchy</p> Sun, 27 May 2018 06:00:00 Wed, May 23, 2018 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-23-2018.html <p>just some&nbsp;</p> Wed, 23 May 2018 06:00:00