THE ERROR OF MY WAYS IS MY ART Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/ Mon, 23 Oct 2017 21:49:32 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sun, Oct 22, 2017 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-22-2017.html <p>dayum nice mornin on the bay, miss powell, miss hff, what is next yo?</p> Sun, 22 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 20, 2017 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-20-2017.html <p>burp</p> Fri, 20 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 11, 2017 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-11-2017.html <p>morn before the HFF storm</p> Wed, 11 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 04, 2017 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-04-2017.html <p>sunrise by the bay, tender mercies</p> Wed, 04 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Oct 01, 2017 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-01-2017.html <p>it is getting ever harder to drum up some mindless miles, get into a nice rythem, but a half bottle of red red and some plank followed by 10 hrs of sleep helped.&nbsp; Can not wait &#39;till powell!!</p> Sun, 01 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 28, 2017 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-28-2017.html <p>afta work on the bay shore I look for my future</p> Thu, 28 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 27, 2017 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-27-2017.html <p>sunrise on bayshore, it is the makings of a good plan</p> Wed, 27 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 26, 2017 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-26-2017.html <p>bayshore bally whoooooooo. hot as crunchy potatoes</p> Tue, 26 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Sep 24, 2017 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-24-2017.html <p>haven&#39;t run much this month and I guess lots of hiking , drinking brews and doing some horizontal plank work doesn&#39;t keep one in shape. Time to get back in shape..Powell looming, rain or shine</p> Sun, 24 Sep 2017 06:00:00