THE ERROR OF MY WAYS IS MY ART Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 10:54:33 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Thu, Jul 11, 2019 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-11-2019.html <p>some&nbsp;foggy dreamscape miles&nbsp;</p> Thu, 11 Jul 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 09, 2019 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-09-2019.html <p>Back to Cali, some afternoon on Edgewood&nbsp;</p> Tue, 09 Jul 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 06, 2019 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-06-2019.html <p>Hot in the neighborhood , full on buck deer on walker lane, jumped a fence and gone</p> Sat, 06 Jul 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Jul 03, 2019 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-03-2019.html <p>Pfieferhorn with Hairdog and G, awesome. Missed Oreo , what is next?</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Wed, 03 Jul 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 01, 2019 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-01-2019.html <p>after work meander</p> Mon, 01 Jul 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 28, 2019 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-28-2019.html <p>fruday, seek ye thine freedoms</p> Fri, 28 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 26, 2019 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-26-2019.html <p>fight it, earn beer</p> Wed, 26 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Sun, Jun 23, 2019 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-23-2019.html <p>sweet Sweeney with some b-side over foggy pacific, bluedome</p> Sun, 23 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 21, 2019 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-21-2019.html <p>bayshore, hot and olde,&nbsp;</p> Fri, 21 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 13, 2019 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-13-2019.html <p>sunny Edgewood fiesta</p> Thu, 13 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 11, 2019 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-11-2019.html <p>hot Melty day, zoster flares, which way to Powell?</p> Tue, 11 Jun 2019 06:00:00