THE ERROR OF MY WAYS IS MY ART Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/ Mon, 06 Apr 2020 12:45:34 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Fri, Apr 03, 2020 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-03-2020.html <p>Holladay neighborhood in the cold sunshine</p> Fri, 03 Apr 2020 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-30-2020.html <p>Gettin some fresh air and snow in bells canyon</p> Mon, 30 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-26-2020.html <p>Gettin our in the snow with Harry navy boy after a week of hell on earth</p> Thu, 26 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-18-2020.html <p>run for Covid</p> Wed, 18 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-12-2020.html <p>on the verge</p> Thu, 12 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-11-2020.html <p>a little bit o&#39; something</p> Wed, 11 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-08-2020.html <p>Runnin from the devil I suppose</p> Sun, 08 Mar 2020 07:00:00 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 http://moonpie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-04-2020.html <p>Warm but low energy, bayshore&nbsp;</p> Wed, 04 Mar 2020 07:00:00